Bounty Global is one of the best bounty platforms

in #bounty6 years ago (edited)

Dear friends of readers in this article I want to share with one of the best bounty platforms that exist now!
Regardless of the experience in bounty campaigns, each of the bounty hunters registered and participated in various bounty campaigns on different platforms, I will not list them all, so as not to waste the reader's time and write about the negative experience that I or you got there in the form of a scam and spent time!
Recently, on the advice of my friends I learned about the bounty platform Bounty Global and not hesitating to register on this platform and became a member. Participated in eight bounty campaigns of various projects.
Now I want to share my impressions:

  1. To become a participant it's enough to pass a simple registration by e-mail or in any other way at your discretion
    6666.png

  2. The cabinet has a fairly simple interface, understandable even for the beginner.

  3. The next very important step is the linking of social networks. Therefore, when performing, you must be very careful
    777777.png
    I spent about 15 minutes on all these actions, so we can conclude that the registration is fast and simple, does not require much effort.
    4 If you have correctly completed tasks, points are always credited, in this I have never had any problems.
    Also I want to note that the platform is multilanguage, which provides an opportunity for participants who do not speak English.
    At the end of the campaign bounty, you need to go to the "MY WALLET" section and, according to personal instructions, enter the necessary information to receive the earned reward.
    888888.png

During all this time, that I participate in various bounty campaigns on the platform of Bounty Global, I always received the earned reward and I did not hear from any participant that he was not paid a reward!
So remember Bounty Global always pays rewards, my advice is to join the participation without hesitating in the choice - your choice is Bounty Global!

To register and participate click here https://www.bounty.global

I hope my brief review in this article about Bounty Global helped with your choice. Also I want to express my great gratitude and thank the team of this project for their work and wish them success in their work!
And to participants of successful hunting!

Ongoing Bounties

Bounty Global - the best bounty https://rp.bounty.global/signup?ref=ncbe6wyy6

JURA protocol https://jura.bounty.global/signup?ref=ncbe6wyy6

Coinmex exchange https://coinmex.bounty.global/signup?ref=ncbe6wyy6

SOCO bounty - https://bounty.soco.social/signup?ref=ncbe6wyy6