BOVA COIN SCAM ALERT

in #bovacoin6 years ago

BOVA COIN

I have been using Bova Coin for about a month now and have earned $30 or so using the staking program which is awesome considering I only invested $123 USD.
Two weeks after using Bova Coin the price of 1 Bova coin (BOC)dropped from$0.83 cents to about $0.04 cents and I put in about $70 USD and got about $1600 BOC long story short the BOC price went back up to $ 0.83 cents two days later and I exchanged the 1600 Bova coins for bitcoin and got about 0.1855 BTC awesome right? $70 turned into $1200 pretty much overnight I gotta say I was pretty happy thinking Bova coin was the best investment I have ever made. Later on that night I tried sending 0.04 BTC to my coin base wallet a few hours went by and didn’t receive anything two days went by still didn’t receive my BTC So after messaging the Bova coin support I received no response I was pretty upset so the next day I finally got emailed back saying the bitcoin processor went down over the weekend and will be up and running again by Friday it was Wednesday when I received that email Friday came along and never received my BTC. Conclusion yea you can make a lot of money using Bova coin but you cannot withdrawal it.. they do not pay you out it’s a scam DO NOT PUT YOUR MONEY into this company.. ya you probably saw a couple YouTube videos saying it’s legit but nope trust me it will take your money just look at the Bova coin Twitter I’m not the only victim.