You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog of the Week winners and new topic deadline: 28 June 2021

in #bow3 years ago

Yep, water can wash away all this nice odor I have built up over the years. So I'm very careful when some of this wet stuff is around 🤣

You mean the one who reads my future as well as my health from old bones he throws on the ground? No, my friend, you could never offend me and so I hope this witchdoctor stays south of the equator 😜


!ENGAGE 20
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Yes indeed water is a great solution, but at times I have ro take the shoe off and walk around like a drunk cripple to search for a stick to scratch the stuff out in the grooves of the sole. A studious and stinky task.

My eyes are fixed on the camera visor as I walk along to keep my focus on the flying eagle so I have to trust that my shoes will find the way. But alas, and drats, as at times they step right into that stuff.

Ah! Great that you remember the witchdoctor and I have forgotten that I told you about his amazing skills. He told me at our last consultation that he was waiting for some crocodile eyes, so that he can turn them into sight for my shoes. Then my shoes can watch out for landmines so that I don't step into them 🤣🤣🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Hahaha,

I think your shoes are doing it on purpose. They might not be able to see, but the certainly can smell. So I believe even with crocodile eyes they will step into this stuff 🤣

They are jealous on your camera. Maybe you should talk to your shoes sometimes ... a nice good morning might be enough for a day ✌️😄


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

Ah! Thank you for the sage advice here Hannes.

From tomorrow morning I will spray my shoes with Marian's stink stuff. I think she uses some japanese spray Issi se Jacket or Issy make nie kak nie or something like that 🤣
Then the shoes will have a mindshift and instead of leading me into landmines, they will lead me to young unmentionable girls 💗💗💗

Thank you for this great solution 😉

Cheers and thanks.

You're welcome my friend, I always help if my help is needed - have fun, but take care of your tongue and other things ... 🤣


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Amazing that you mention my tongue, as I have jusy gotten a whole bag of garlic. So I will eat 6 garlic cloves every day. That should keep all comers at bay 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

That should keep all comers at bay - and the girls away 🤣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (19/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 20 times per day.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.