You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog of the Week winners and new topic deadline: 28 June 2021

in #bow3 years ago

Good afternoon Hannes,

One of those busy days again, but thankfully I could also stop off at a place to take some photos.
I hope that you had a good Sunday.

The Hive price has dropped to the floor and I can kick myself for bying with all of my HBD when the price was higher, as now is the ideal time to buy.

Or you can also try our Sahara desert, as there are wide open spaces with only sand and you can see anyone coming from miles away. You can also connect to the great sattelite internet connection.
But if I know those ladies they will make a baseball shaped drone with a dynamite stick inside to trace your signal and there might be a new big hole in the desert where you were relaxing on your towel on the sand 🤣

We can also say the furry hat thought it was a cat 😉

Cheers and thanks.

Sort:  

Good evening Zac,

I have had a great day but now I am very tired because I have been sitting on my motorbike all day long and got off only when I needed gas ⛽

I have always bought too high. But I always do hope that the Hive price goes high enough that this doesn't matter. At the moment it looks quite the opposite though 😂

There seems no place on earth where I could hide from these ladies. Maybe I should ask Elon Musk for a ticket to the Mars 😉


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

Good evening Hannes.

So, you must have travelled far? But weren't you supposed to be sitting at work instead of on the bike?

Just to think that at my last buy the price was 35 cents and I thought that it wouldn't go down lower.
Now it is at 28 cents and it is the ideal opportunity to buy more HP with HBD.
I have 20 HBD and can get 73 HP with it, but I will rather wait and build the HBD bigger.

Nah, no need as only be very nice to all ladies and they will all love you insread of beating you up. Problem solved 🤣

Good evening Zac,

no, 24 hours are enough - Saturday 7:30am till Sunday 7:30am. Then I rode home, changed clothes and rode through Slovenia and Italy and back to Austria - about 450 km and 4 mountain passes. I have learned that I need much more training riding narrow mountain roads and curves - the others are riding so very fast 🤣
I took today off too and have been to Slovenia again for some waterfall photos - have seen only a few yet, but it was a good feeling to be there for the first time since last Autumn.

I don't buy very much at the time - I have sold quite some of the crap tokens on Hive-Engine and I still have had some Steem which I also have sold and bought a few Hive. Now I'm waiting for the Hive to rise :)

Now I am happy - I don't have to hide anymore :)


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Wow you lucky man, 450ks and 4 mountain passes. Must have been great for you to enjoy methinks.
Italy I have always wanted to see, but Slovenia I don't know too well.
Will go and ask Mrs. Google.

Bad time now to sell anything, but when the ship is high up again, I will also sell all of my crap tokens.

Hahaha, love always works my friend.

Cheers and thanks.

Slovenia has mountains like we have and Slovenia has also the sea - it is a beautiful little country which isn't so overrun by tourists yet, but there are tons of them on the well known tourist spots. I prefer Slovenia to Italy.

I have sold some tokens weeks ago, just to clean a little bit up.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I have not had time yet to go and look, but I will, as it sounds very interesting.

Apart from keeping an eye on the goose babies, we pop out to do our charity work and in the afternoons I am busy replacing all of the light fitting in the the house.
Not an easy job as each room has one of those old electric, ceiling fans with at light at the bottom and I have to take the whole fan off to then install a flat round disc shaped light fitting in its place.

Tomorrow at 1pm we have a training session with the future champs so yes we are busy on all fronts and in-between I take photos 🤣

Not the right time for me to also sell tokens now.

Cheers and thanks.

Slovenia is a lovely country :)

Being busy keeps you young and alive and everybody can notice that when he reads your posts, my friend. But take care when you work with the electricity.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (20/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (18/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (17/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.