For a better State of Soul ... Music goes on ...

in #bpc2 years ago

I know we are living "amazing" times ...

Therefore,

Here's one #video with a #live performance of one of my compositions, entitled "State of Soul" ...

I do hope that there are still people from #Africa #India #China #Japan #Usa who would still #listen to some #contemporary #jazz #composition of #music ...

If some of you would like my channel, just go and visit it, enjoy my music ... i know that even a click on a video it's too much to ask, not to mention to subscribe to my channel ...

Hope all are fine, in a superb world in a full balance ... or maybe to say better ...in a "Neo Renaissance Era" in which most of you are expacting the best to come out of it ...

Enjoy some music through my playlist:

Share your good thoughts with the Universe, enjoy life ...

If not ... the stress will help you to step out from this dream ... not much faster, but in a much more aggressive ways ...

Stay in peace and harmony with your own self.

Ciao a tutti.

Posted using Bilpcoin