Are you a Left-Brain or Right-Brain Thinker? Here's a Nice Tool to Figure that out!

in #brain6 years ago

It may just be a tad naive to try to pigeon hole oneself into one specific category. However, I think most people will find that this infographic helps them figure out whether they tend to lean more to the left or right side of the brain! Are you more Analytical or more Creative?

See the Flowchart below and Enjoy:

Sort:  

Waw! it's amazing! I have always been on the left side and now I am in a stage of transition that will gradually lead me to the right and what result did I get? you are somewhere in between :-)
I love your post! If you like Yoga and it benefits I share with you my last post and I hope it will help you and you like it! https://steemit.com/life/@marceladiomede/do-you-know-you-can-boost-immunity-with-inversions-what-a-great-news

Hi @marceladiomede I wish you as smooth a transition as possible. It sounds like you're in the midst of a major rebirthing process.

I am going over to check out your feed now. Yoga is right up my alley. Thank you for commenting. Hope you're having a great weekend.

Thanks for sharing this quiz...I guess I'm left brained!!! And my girlfriend is very right brained haha!! I loved your content, so I upvoted and followed you - if you get the chance, check out my blog, I think you'll enjoy it

Hello @tomtomcorley .... That sounds like a happy union to me. Opposites have a way of balancing relationships, in my humble opinion. May you continue to enjoy each other's differences!

This post has received a 25.55 % upvote from @chronocrypto thanks to: @yogirama.

This post has received a 7.42% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @yogirama. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 5.26% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @yogirama!

Wow greate article!
You just got a 8.70% upvote from @postdoctor!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

You got a 21.11% upvote from @foxyd courtesy of @yogirama!

You got a 18.18% upvote from @bearwards courtesy of @yogirama!

This post has received a 15.15 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @yogirama. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

You got a 6.74% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @yogirama!

This post has received a 0.77% upvote from thanks to: @yogirama.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount