You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jack backs BTC (again)

in #brainfeed5 years ago

I would like to know by those who down voted this info the reason? I find brainfeeds info very informative and enjoy reading the articles. Ive noticed their seems to by a "pak mentality" as soon as many of us "newbie" steemians start to build up any credibility they get slammed back down. Im losing interest in steem due to a small handful of faceless egos who intensionally strip others livelyhood.
Thankyou for your info brainfeed I enjoy your feed and like to repost your articles.
Oh another thing ive recently learnt theres such a thing called "farming" which is voting for yourself, so whats wrong with that??
Isnt this a business way of building credibility for ones self and isnt it common "sense" to put back into ones own business??
Who rules are these??
For me I was posting what I felt were good articles for the benefit of humanity at least 3 times a day for $00.02. I am now reluctant to post as to what I see with accounts being slam dunked with out reason. So sad I thought Steem was a good concept however now im slowly beginning to understand a small ego mentality is distroying steem.
Sorry for the rant brainfeed, I do enjoy your articles and I thankyou for sharing.
Cheers earthship.

Posted using Partiko Android