Thank you to my followers for supporting me

in #brainfunction7 years ago

Guys I have to tell you I have brain degeneration and since my intelligence has plummeted I felt like I had nothing to contribute, very low self esteem, I can feel my intelligence webbing away, will this forum has given me my life back, in so many ways . It helps me work on my memory remembering everyone, if it's day or night for them where they live what they post about. For the first time in years I feel proud of myself because I feel like I am fighting my brain to get better. I don't think I've ever felt proud of myself, except once thirty five years ago when I graduated from college as valedictorian. I Just wanted to share my thoughts and feelings about what steemit has done for me thanks to you guys I feel better about myself .. Till next time 🕊IMG_1874.JPG

Sort: