You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back from the-future! Brainstorming - The Best idea for a Challenge - Nr. 3 + The winner of the second edition! New Guidelines + 20-40 SBD in Prizes!

Wooow! Thank you so much @the-future for believing in my idea, I'm really grateful. The #iPlay Challenge is going to kick off This week!. With the rules and prizes clearly stated.


Thank you @the-future for your support. Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Congratulations @jochi! I really liked your idea and I'm looking forward to see this contest running! Please contact me on steemit chat, later. Cheers!

Alright. I will. Thanks

Here's a very creative and perfect idea on how steemit can be improved.
Please check it out.
https://steemit.com/brainstorming-challenge/@yahuzahope/brainstorming-challenge-the-best-idea-to-improve-steemit