You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back from the-future! Brainstorming - The Best idea for a Challenge - Nr. 2 + The winner of the first edition! 20 SBD in Prizes!

in #brainstorming-challenge6 years ago (edited)

@thefuture it think the judgement of the above new idea (#jokechallenge )
is not quite proper, because if someone have their community on this platform, they can win without struggle.

Sort:  

@shofiejan, here we are all a community! I don't have a small community like you assume! If you don't like it, then you should make your challenge and give away SBD from your wallet!
I like the jokechallenge idea better, that's the only reason I pick it up! I didn't know the person who shared this idea and I'm not looking to make a small community! Move on and do better!

no man you did not get my point @the-future, I'm trying to say, when someone share their jokes, people who love them, make them winner.

Sorry that I misunderstood you.
The point of the challenge is the best joke to win. That's the point!

it's ok:), @the-future. can I use another language to participate in the challenge,as I'm not English native,so there are many difficulties what i face to put my idea or reply.

I'm not an English native either, so I know how you feel.