You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pissing on Holy Rags: Does the truth need to be watered down (no pun) to bring people to the freedom "movement"?

in #brainwash7 years ago

That's not the point I was making though. I didn't say anything about the government and any foreign interactions, just that people sending death threats/harassing this girl online are not a good representation of the "average citizen". These people are a small minority on the fringes, most rational people can form an opinion (one way or the other) on the act she committed and still fully defend her right to do it.

Sort:  

I hear what you are saying, and respect where you are coming from, but I would like to see the numbers. I don't believe most can do that, when most seem to believe that the dead children in the pictures I posted are "necessary."