You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pissing on Holy Rags: Does the truth need to be watered down (no pun) to bring people to the freedom "movement"?

in #brainwash7 years ago

I hear you. I so hear you.

The way I figure, keep planting those seeds. I have seen a couple people come around to Voluntaryism so far, through debates and conversation.

I hear you, though. These rabid zombie types will not likely be swayed, until outnumbered.

I may not see that day, but it is worth the philosophical battle (and as you say, it may become a physical self-defensive one, too), as long as we stand on the principle of self-ownership, which is the way of nature/God/the universe/creator.

As for getting out of the US, it might not be a bad idea. I am not really sure. I agree with your assessment of the current climate there 100% though. It's certainly seeming like things are about to really turn sour.

Sort:  

Yep, if I didn't have children, I would just stay and fight it out. Because I do have children though, I feel torn over the decision.

Politic and Criminal is onething