6 Logo Design Concepts I Created For A Trash Removal Company See Which One They Chose

in #branding5 years ago

As a freelance graphic artist one of the toughest things you have to deal with internally is not getting in your feelings when I client chose a design you think is the least attractive or creative. Then again it is also your job to make sure you give them the best work and if you are doing that, you should be satisfied with whatever the end result is.

First 2 Logo Designs


These are the first concepts.
Concepts-1.jpg

Second Set of Logo Designs


In the second set of logo design they wanted to try a two color approach... then the garbage truck idea was trashed completely. See what I did there with the pun. Dumb pun.

Concepts-2.jpg

Finally Making Some Progress


So, now we thought of doing something with a minimalist direction. I experimented with a trapezoid rhombus shape and we we making progress. They liked it. I was shocked, I'm not going to lie... I thought to myself I came up with these cool concepts but this is what they want. Okay.

Final-Concepts.jpg

The Logo Design They Chose

The-Final-Logos.jpg

You should have seen the look on my face. They client was satisfied with the simple design so, I can't complain because they were happy with what they paid for.

Living in South Florida? Well, they are based there if you need a company who provides junk removal in Fort Lauderdale and other major cities around South Florida. Hit them up if you live near Fort Lauderdale, North Miami, and so on. They have a list of cities on their site.

USA Trash Junk Removal Services
2878 SW 9th St
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
Tel: (954) 949-0780
Email: [email protected]

I'm going to try to update my Steemit a bit more. I have some cool new artworks I've finished recently. Maybe I'll post them tomorow. Check out the page to see some of my artworks on Steemit previously posted.

I spend most of my time creating digital paintings and illustrations for my online t-shirts store and for art prints, but once in a while I do freelance graphic design work. Take a look at my graphic design site Branding Design Pro , still being updated but you can see my rates and some more of my work on there as well.

www.brandingdesignpro.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @kenalsworld! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!