Hola mi gente / Hi my people

in #brasillast year

Buenas noches! mi nombre es Guillermo Perez soy venezolano nacido en la ciudad de maracaibo, estado-zulia. Tengo 35 años de edad, casado y tengo dos hijas maravillosas que Dios me regalo. Soy tecnico agropecuario y debido a las circunstancias de la vida decidi emigrar a Brasil en el año 2019. Fue una experiencia muy bonita, pase por varios estados de brasil y ahora me encuentro en Sao paulo, un estado con gran potencial donde se los recomiendo para vivir. Tiene un mayor território y mas oportunidades a nivel econômico e industrial, por lo cual se ha convertido una potencia en todo Brasil. Es un honor ser parte de esta plataforma digital social, muchas gracias por permitirme ser parte de esta comunidad.

Good night! My name is Guillermo Perez I am Venezuelan born in the city of Maracaibo, Zulia state. I am 35 years old, married and I have two wonderful daughters that God gave me. I am an agricultural technician and due to life circumstances I decided to emigrate to Brazil in 2019. It was a very nice experience, I went through several states of Brazil and now I am in Sao Paulo, a state with great potential where I recommend them for live. It has a larger territory and more opportunities at an economic and industrial level, which is why it has become a power in all of Brazil. It is an honor to be part of this social digital platform, thank you very much for allowing me to be part of this community.

Sort:  

Hey @guille1987! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

To help you on your journey here, you can read How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain.

Some things to remember here on Hive:

  1. Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities.
  2. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.
  3. Plagiarism and any form of abuse is considered a serious offense.

We wish you all the best!

Loading...