You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secure Your Browser Extensions

in #brave4 years ago

I wish they will cooperate with other than Uphold wallet who will not ask for personal information my local bank never thought of asking, like sharing a selfie with them holding my ID so their system can be hacked or their db can be leaked somehow in time.

We're using crypto because it's more convenient, not because we want to do harm, that is mainly and by far large done using fiat currencies especially the dollar, and in billions of it.

I already earned some BAT through my site and couldn't withdraw it because I told Uphold in order for me to share this info with people I don't know online, who might end up hacked, leaked, or one of their board members sell it to the Saudis through a 3rd party while on a trip to India then issue a fake death certificate... We all saw that, I want tm to send me selfies of their board members carrying their IDs and copy of their trade license.. Imagine they blocked me!!

So back to Brave, I still have the browser and still experimenting with it, it has potential though, and after reading your post I might start moving things to it for the security reason only without the pay.

Posted using Partiko Android