Sort:  

nice, but a little issue .... "Uh oh.The Brave Payments server is not responding. Please try again later to claim your token grant." :(

What version are you using? Should be Version 0.56.15 or above. This is their Telegram channel https://t.me/batproject

old 0.23.79 , I will update now

I had the same issue yesterday and asked in the Telegram channel they told me to check the version. When I checked I was still on the Beta version. When I updated it worked fine.

after update I got "Bravo!It's your lucky day. Your token grant is on its way." :)
however now my version is 0.25.2 ... this isn't the last ?

Mine is Version 0.56.15 Chromium: 70.0.3538.110 (Official Build) (64-bit). I had 2 versions on my computer in different directories. The newest version for me was in C:\Program Files (x86)\BraveSoftware\Brave-Browser\Application so I uninstalled the older version.

I've just upvoted your post!
just a micro support for a fellow steemian, I hope you'll appreciate it ;)

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.

How receive free BAT? PLEASE more details?

Install the browser then claim the BAT. If you have any issues or questions go to their Telegram channel https://t.me/batproject

Now I cannot withdraw my tokens?
Withdraw will be available on 03/15/2019?
20181207_092834.jpg

Or what's mean expires on 03/15/2019?

Thank you for using Resteem & Voting Bot @allaz Your post will be min. 10+ resteemed with over 13000+ followers & min. 25+ Upvote Different account (5000+ Steem Power).