Brazil announced for 2018 Russia World Cup

in #brazil6 years ago

2018 Russia announced the team for the World Cup Brazil coach Teete.
At one point of the press conference, he said, I am a squad of Dani Alvez
Called before the announcement, I wanted to know about his injury,
Asked if I can play any match in the World Cup.
But he did not tell me anything about his personal injury.DAni.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Brazil r arjentinai bangladesh e sobchaity jonoprio team.obosho ekhon jarmani o onek er prio team.

Brazil tader khela diye jonopriyota r shafollo dutoi peyeche

I love ARG