You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking a Breather and Making Life Sweeeeter!

in #break7 months ago

Yes, just 3% alcohol in it. I do not really like the aftertaste of it. It leaves something weird in the mouth, lol!

Our little one adds fun to our days. The house has never been the same since he arrived hehe.

For the badge, you can try again next year :) It's what's keeping me trying hard when I feel like not creating content on some days. I've come this far and it's just less than 2 months away from getting it :) It would be terrible to miss it haha.

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Oops. No one really likes like weird aftertastes.

I'll definitely try again next year. I can relate to how you feel on most days, and then the feeling of losing the badge keeps you going somehow. I'll try. Good luck to you.