You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking a Breather and Making Life Sweeeeter!

in #break7 months ago

You have a security officer in your house and quite capable enough to ensure security.

apple-flavored beer.

I thought it was a sauce bottle. haha.

Yearly badge is a thing which is very difficult to get. In the past, It was almost impossible in my eyes but for 6/7 months I have been getting the monthly badge and it gave me confidence it's also possible. Sometimes I feel I would be regular from January so that I would have the possibility to get the yearly badge. Whatever, I don't regret for it.

The ending video is quite nice and gives me good vibes and it's the first-morning post I have read.

Sort:  

Haha, yes. We do. He's quite a tough guy, lol!

Lol! It's a can of beer. Too much color in it. And I didn't like the taste.

You can do it for sure. It's so good that you are consistent in your posting and activities on chain. Congrats!

Thanks for your appreciation of the clip. I like it too so I included it. Hope your day is going well.

!PIZZA