break up friendship

in #break2 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu.

My user id is @maruf4334 my country is bangladesh. how are you all, i hope all are well. I am also good with your prayers. Today I will speak. Friendship is about separation.

How are you friends everyone hope you are well by the grace of God I am also fine Alhamdulillah I have not been able to post for the past few months because I have some family problems so friends please do not mind. I'm sorry I couldn't bring you any posts but I won't say too much so let's get started.

Growing up friends since childhood Traveling together Doing everything together All the friends on life's journey Together Their friendship deepens. Four friends and their friendship was going well day and night but one day a woman came. A friend liked her magical eyes. And walking back and forth ... to tell despite the shame! love Friendship got neglected after getting love. Pretend not to see friends. On the other hand, without a friend, they can understand the true nature of the girl, the boy could not bear to talk to another boy. Since that day, I don't like walking alone. Just remember the girl. And living with his memory then one day those friends are standing by the friend's lonely side to explain to the friend that he has been and will be. Love fades one day but true friendship never fades. So girls can cheat boys never cheat and if it is friendship then no question arises. Friends this is my life story some part that day I had a lot of pain losing my friend. And feeling lonely inside.

I don't know how much I could give you. But, I always try to give something good. How is everyone must tell in the comment box. And stay by my side. So that I can come up with something better next time. Everyone will be fine and healthy. And if there are any mistakes in my post, please forgive me. Thanks to everyone. Allah is Hafez.

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu.