You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking a Breather and Making Life Sweeeeter!

in #break7 months ago

Aha, your baby doggo knows when to act no (≧▽≦). That's why, its awesome to have a dog coz aside from you can have the sweetest baby thag ever exist (but naughty on the said, lol) you can also have someone who will protect you, uwu. Thanks to their barking being an alarm hehw.

By the way, that badge, I don't think I ever get that. Sana all huhu

Sort:  

Haha, yes. I never thought he would be feisty when he senses someone around. It's quite funny but so adorable to see, hehe.

It was a challenge I gave myself when I saw it. Hope I won't falter until the end of the year :)

I bet you can. Don't underestimate yourself hehe. Happy new week, !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ruffatotmeee and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/20 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Haha, right, mas napamahal na sya sa inyo, so he has the urge to protect you more kakatuwa ang mga doggo talaga ee.

Eheee, good luck naman.