THE REAL REASON WHY PAPA-PEPPER LIKES TURTLES SO MUCH

in #breaking-news6 years ago

Well, it looks like the cat's out of the bag... or the turtle at least.


This just went public on YouTube about an hour ago, so I figured I might as well share it before someone else does. I'd rather be up front with people rather than letting someone else share things about me. I know not everyone watches videos, but for those of you who do, you may be in for a HUGE surprise. I probably should have told you all sooner, so please forgive me.

FINALLY, THE TRUTH COMES OUT

Until next time…

https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmSKT3AhEpV8JXA2eaE1HQPogXev5rzG4uxMzTi3ieE3Tc

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Not to hate but that has to be the worst super heroe power I've ever seen. ;-)

NICE! I literally LOL'd!

I always thought that handsome face of yours had a kind of reptilian look to it, papa lol ;) :)
Thanks for the post ,brother

LOL! I bet!

Glad that you think so!

You know how sometimes when people write LOL? but they don't really LOL...

  • I LOLed so loud a bit of spit shot out of my mouth. haha I had to wipe the puter screen haha
    • That was absolutely hilarious.
      • You are the greatest wizard of all!!!

Glad to hear it! I like the real LOLs, as they are of the highest quality. No imitations allowed.

ha ha ha,,really funny post but enjoyable...

Wow sir!. Its really amazing how you can hold these kinds of animals...😉😉..I wish I also have the guts like yours! Keep spreading love for nature and animals...I salute you!

Seeing you very much like your video is very good to see, I liked the post very much thanks for sharing it.Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful.
Follow my blog If you want @alemrantorun

aww! Turtles are friendly creatures and they are harmless.
but they are very sensitive.
Nice video there @papa-pepper

thank you .. i like your experience .. and your story is very interesting .. everyone would want to learn with you ..

Really awesome boss!

What an animal. That creature is doing what I call dancing walking 😂

Damn !!You are so calm with your environment and the animals in it.
I freak out on a cockroach.😄

Swimming with the turtle, it's amazing @papa-pepper

Turtles have been on the Earth about 200 million years (or more)... much longer than mamals / humans ... so you come from a very ancient, distinguished heritage and lineage.

Actually I think we were both created the same week.... but it's still as old as you can go.

Haha! Well, that is something to be proud of and pass down.

Ha ha, that's funny! Very clever. I could see you being part turtle. And from my previous comments on turtles, you know that a compliment. Good editing too, especially that splice. Looks like you're still having fun!
What camera do you use, GoPro?

Those were both GoPro Hero 3. It just lined up so well, I figured I'd try it. Thanks man (with no name).

I've got the same camera! It's really easy to use. Would be cool if it had a display built-in so you could see what was being captured, but it's still fun to be able to capture underwater stuff so easily.

Haha you're so funny and your turtles are so cute!!

Isn't your breaking-news? Really? Then I laugh! And then I read your gift quote on the last part:

Don't waste your time online invest it with Steemit.

Okay mabye I will sleep bad all day. LOL

Thanks for your funny post!

😆😆😆

Totally reptilian! Dude that water looks nice and clear. I'm surprised. How warm is the water now?

That was Lake Michigan, Door County, WI last August.

This photo was Wednesday down here. It was beautiful, clear, and amazing, lots of turtles and fish. Not sure about the temp, but it felt great!

That makes sense. I love Lake Michigan. Jumping in that cold water is refreshing for sure.

That turtle looks very nice, am not surprised @papa-pepper ... The ones you holding in your post looks weird to me though. What species are those?

Snapping Turtles!

Wow! As harmless as they are, I don't think I can even touch them🙇🏾. To me, it's like a superhero 💪🏿 move 😂... Really awesome ...adding @papa-pepper to my list of superheroes 📝

wow, you are very brave, this is really great, i really enjoy this vidio.

but this is too short of its vidio.

Lol funny and interesting papa

Congratulations @papa-pepper! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Wow ..
a very extreme trip master @papa-pepper
starting today I will try to always be in every post you, even though I telambat menjung Visited your post.
master spirit of passion and talent that is in your soul.
I really like this post.
great post master @papa-pepper

thank you very much

image

Love MadPapa! :D

For sure you caught me by surprise!
Good one!

Nice, and it all makes sense now, right?

Perfect sense!

ok now THAT explains it all!!!! Then again I am not sure what it explains....um nevermind! Thanks for the laugh though! : - D

Glad to hear you got a laugh.

I have heard of superheroes (dad's) being able to leap tall buildings, chase speeding rabbits, wrestle sheep's clothing off, but turning into a turtle? Wow! That is some feat!Do the kids know about this one? Better yet, how about @mama-pepper? Must come as a real shock...LOL

Well, bro, I want to do something like a pond with turtles in the garden so I'm taking ideas. Thank you