Weekly Review: Why You Should Watch Breaking Bad In Your Life Time!

in #breakingbad6 years ago


Hello everyone, my name is edwin and today we are going to talk about Breaking Bad and why you should watch this show at least once in your life time. If you ask me this is one of the most if not the most special TV show ever made in TV history and I do think that you should give it a shot. It has been over 10 years since it started.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

"Better Call Saul" is the prequel to Breaking Bad and is now filming its 4th season here in Albuquerque in my opinion it is on par with BB

.

Please remove the lastest comment due to the spoilerss :D BCS is awesome as well I agree

I don't know how to remove it or I would I am new here to Dtube and steemit.but it does not contain any spoilers that is exactly the way it has been promoted by the producers.

Go back to steemit and press delte on your comment :)

This show is so awesome I would erase my memory to watch it again