Broke up with My GF Today... It wasn't Pretty The Police Had to come....

in #breakups7 years ago (edited)

Iv`e been dating a really good looking BITCH for the last year and a half....

We`ve been in a semi long distance relationship this whole time because she lives in Barrie about one hour from where I live in Toronto.

We met at a music festival in Toronto and really hit it off. As time has been going by our relationship has been getting more and more stale...

It`s almost as though every time I would see her she would act passive aggressively towards me and be a little cold and angry, but still happy that im visiting her.

In her defense I did take her V card and i was no model bf by any means. At the end of the day I always found that I would be unhappy 9/10 after I left her and had to drive an hour home. She very rarely visited me citing not having a car and being unable to take the bus as an excuse.

Today It had been about a month since I had last seen her and we were both pretty excited to see each other. She had a surprise booked and got me to drive her to a spa about 20 minutes from her house.

Everything seemed pretty normal; she followed me into the washroom before we got our couples massage. I was just trying to take a piss and then i started to get stage fright because she was watching.

She then proceeded to start jacking me off for a couple minutes. I asked her to give me a blowjob and she declined. She left me alone to deal with my raging boner soon after that.

Took me about 2 minutes to piss with a hard on, and my aim was brutal hitting both back and front rim. I cleaned it before she came back...

We then went and got our massages and i still had this raging boner; tucked up into my underwear which im sure every guy has done that trick to stop the wood The massage was the best part of the date. $158 for 25 mins was not the greatest deal but idgaf about that.

We then went swimming in the pool and she was being really flirty again. I wasn't in a good mood because i had blue balls. Basically all I could really think about was the pain in my balls and why she had to blue balls me; and this wasn't the first time............

I acted really cold for about an hour and the bitch didn't even notice. I realized then and there that she didn't really give a fuck about me; she couldn't even tell I was upset!!

I knew I had to breakup with her so I hit her with the line "how do you think our relationship is going?" She rambled around a bit but her answer was basically not good.

I told her I felt we were not in a good place and that in the 3 hours I spend with her Id gotten more upset than I had the whole week prior. I like to try and get as far away from people, places and things that upset me.

I half felt like leaving her shit at the front desk and driving home; but I decided to be a gentleman and offer her the ride home.

In that 20 minute ride I told her please if you have anything to say to me say it now. We talked about a lot of things and ultimately it was quite obvious our relationship was over.

I was worried that she wouldn't leave my car willingly which she has a history of doing in the past when she is mad. She was fuming so I knew she didn't want to leave my car easy. After about 15 minutes of her refusing to leave and asking to talk more about the relationship I decided to call my best friend Marc and get his opinion.

Marc has always hated Veronica, and vice versa. I know a millions red flags with this crazy bitch; but boys she was blond and hot af; still inexcuasble....

Marc and Veronica started to bicker as I put him on speaker. Marc suggested that I call the police because she wouldn't vacate my car. So I did and put the operator on speaker and explained the situation.

The cops rolled by about 20 minutes later and talked to both of us separately getting our stories of what happend bla bla bla.

After about 45 minutes Veronica finally agreed to leave my car; but not before accusing me of sexual assault and rape....

Everything that ever happened in our relationship was consensual and that was pretty obvious. Shes actually breaking the law by accusing me of such haneous crimes; but I forgive her for that; she very emotional. Btw I was cool as cucumber and she was balling her eyes out.

Veronica had a knapsack with towels and stuff in my car and asked me to get that for her. After I did the second officer who had been speaking to her began to chew me out.

He called me a dick for the way I treated her and said If he was her father he would have kicked my ass already. Funnily enough both her parents were outside. If the dad wanted to drop the gloves he woulda got his old man shit kicked; I was pretty upset, i`m in pretty good shape, ive been in my share of tussels; and he wasn't in good shape.

I thought the second cop was pretty unprofessional but the cop that I talk to seemed to be alot more sympathetic towards me; classic good cop bad cop i guess.

Anyways 3 lessons I learned is:

1: Long distance relationships dont work.
2: Trust your friends especially your best friend.
3: Dont get caught up by the beauty on the outside; the inside is much more important.

THANKS FOR READINGGGGGGG

I feel better.

** At one point I said i wish I never met you; which is true but its the only thing I really regret saying because it was quite harsh

*** Just noticed she stole $50 (all) cash in wallet and my drivers license. Bitch said she loved me couple hours ago and i stealing my shit and accusing me of rape. WOW!