Natural Protocols to heal after radiation therapy

When I had breast cancer 12 years ago, all I knew was what the doctors were telling me. If I knew what I know now, I would not have had the radical treatments that I agreed to have to "save my life" as they said. Most of breast cancer patients are scared into thinking surgery, chemotherapy and radiation is their ONLY option to rid themselves oft this dreaded disease. Please do not allow yourself to be pressured by the doctors and even your family, do your own research and make informed decisions on what treatment options are safe and effective.radiation_treatment1[2]_tcm8-79394.jpg

For those of you who had already succumbed to the fear pressure and are currently taking radiation, the truth is radiation, even though it does reduce the size of the tumor, it does not reduce the number of cancer stem cells circulating in the body, instead, according to a 2009 study by Harvard Medical School, “exposure to ionizing radiation has clearly been established as one of the risk factors for the development of breast cancer.”

Here is a good resource to help you with detoxifying your body and getting rid of the effects of radiation therapy poisoning! : https://thetruthaboutcancer.com/radiation-detox/