Not so good planning

in #breathing4 years ago

Today was one of those days where the planning was off. This because I had scheduled to go to the movies and watch Harry Potter 1 & 2, but I also needed to to my 45 min exercises.
So around 7 am I went for a 45 minute bikeride and about half hour in it started to drizzle.
I had planned to walk at 4pm so I could go watch the first movie at 5.15 pm but I had to work a little bit longer. That means I had to workout after both movies.
Because it was around 11.30pm I decided to do stretch and breathing exercises. One of those exercises goed as follows:

  • place bother hands on each other like your praying and bring the tops of your index fingers to the fore head.
  • with your right thumb close the right nostril
  • breathe in through the left nostril
  • with your left thumb close the left nostril and breathe out through the right nostril.
  • breathe in through the right nostril
  • with your right thumb close the right nostril...
  • Continue this 5-30 minutes
    This wil make you calm and relaxed.

60C2BDE6579A4A0CABBCACD062845BE1.jpeg