Saying goodbye to the weekend

in #brewing7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians, so another week is at an end and I just wanted to do a quick update on my steemit plans. I will be bringing out my cryptocurrency investment picks for July over the next few days or so. It has been delayed mostly because I have simply been too busy but also the downward trend in the cryptocurrency market means we need to be patient about buying. I don't want to be rushing into any rash decisions.

On a completely different and unrelated note, my other hobby is to brew beer. And I am saying good bye to this weekend with one of the best I have brewed. It is an Irish oatmeal stout that has been cold conditioned in a keg for the past 2 months. Simply delicious...

I think I will also be blogging more about brewing and sharing my recipes and brewing adventures going forward.

Have a great week ahead. Peace.

Sort:  

nice name =D give your self a chill have a happy week

Thanks same to you take it easy

Nice!!! Im looking forward to those posts as well :)