BREXIT Bollocks Distractions

in #brexit6 years ago (edited)

I suggest the UK Government gets its bottoms out of Brexit talk and start looking at the fooking country. You are distracting yourselves and you are distracting the nation.

You generated this rubbish in the first place. Now you are holding it above the water in a look at this manner.

It may or may not be your comfort blanket away from other things. I know for a fact I could do a better job for this country than you but I am not in a position to show that and its unlikely to ever be the case. As such, I suggest you come to the realisation, paper clips and environmental health is NOT what we need to hear from you.. Honesty and situation is.. you don't tell us, you failed in your job, your responsibility, and your honour...
Some pretty stupid decisions have all ready been made and afaic you fail. You had one prime task and that's to protect the interests of this country and it seems to me you have set out instead to ignore that and with your own hidden agenda push us obviously in a direction away from others which has made your people and others notice...
=====================================.