You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Travels: Vertigo Challenge With a Great Trip to a Wobbly Bridge!

in #bridge7 years ago (edited)

Dude you travel to some amazing places!

All I can think about when I see that bridge is the scene in "Indiana jones and the temple of doom"

For years I have had back problems self inflicted from being overweight, but I am fixing them and the problems have got much better, I hope to be able to explore further afield very soon:)

Sort:  

It's good to know that you are working on your health. Good for you! I had back problems for many years and then I did 10 sessions of Rolfing and 10 of Osteopathy and I've had zero problems for 15 years!

Thanks mate, I am glad you managed to get your back fixed! Its a right pain isn't it! I got sick of having to keep saying to my girlfriend "I need to sit down" does not help when we both like the great outdoors and I constantly needed to sit down.

Strangely I bought some memory foam shoes and they seemed to help? I can now walk for much longer and that's helping me lose weight.

Thank you for sharing some of the amazing places you visit:)