You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Travels: Vertigo Challenge With a Great Trip to a Wobbly Bridge!

in #bridge7 years ago

I would love to do this! I have a rush for things like this. I don't believe I have ever suffered from vertigo, but if I have I did not realize it!

I feel like I would be of the group to shake the bridge and freak the others out.

I wonder if that lady is still only 1/3rd of the way done with the bridge!

Speaking of bridges, I have a younger brother who is named Bridge. He is the connecting piece in our family! He is the calming one compared to me, the high strung, nutty one!

Here he is with a monster fish he caught recently with his friend!

Sort:  

wow, that's a goldfish )) it is a lot of soup to weld ))

Yes lots of soup!

What an amazing name your brother has! Nice catch too!

Thank you! There are 8 kids in my family and we all have interesting names! I am going to do a post about it soon! The name fits him so well!