Im pissed now...wtf??

in #broadcast7 years ago

not-happy_300.jpg I kept getting this broadcast error!
I went over my text again and again trying to find out what I did wrong. Bad images? I don't have this markdown right??
I came back to it in between working trying to figure it out. Then all of a sudden today they all freaking went through!!

So, I looked it up. It's a Steemit bug.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@bix/how-i-posted-the-same-post-3-times-in-a-row-transaction-broadcast-error-typeerror-network-request-failed

That really needs to be fixed! Because for several days I've been coming back to the post trying to make it work and it never goes away!! Every time I tried...another error.

Crap...so I'm seriously sorry for the repeat of a very painful post for me to put out there in the first place.

OK now I know. Happy Thursday dammit. Humph.