Live Worship Service Held On Zoom on the 6th of August

in #broelisariano3 years ago
Authored by @Princess001


When you do the things that God wants you to do and that is he's will he abides with you.if u abide in the basic principles which is hope faith and love.if you're away from God then there's nothing u can do
How do you know if you have Christ in you,if you have faith in Christ then u have Christ in you
John 15:5-9
[5]“I am the vine, and you are the branches. Those who remain in me, and I in them, will bear much fruit; for you can do nothing without me.
[6]Whoever does not remain in me is thrown out like a branch and dries up; such branches are gathered up and thrown into the fire, where they are burnt.
[7]If you remain in me and my words remain in you, then you will ask for anything you wish, and you shall have it.
[8]My Father's glory is shown by your bearing much fruit; and in this way you become my disciples.
[9]I love you just as the Father loves me; remain in my love.
If you have hope you will be able to do good works and if you lose hope then you would not be able to do good works and that amounts to say that you don't have Christ in you.
So there's a significance of having love,faith and hope cause love is the representation of God,because it would be clear that God works in you when you are able to do good works according to his good pleasure.and if you do not have faith then there's nothing you can do because faith means that you believe and trust in God .and if u have faith then you would be steadfast in God's word.