♨️ How I am using 100% of my Voting Power for the Greater goods of Everyone

My voting behavior changed in tremendous ways from 100% self-upvote towards 0% of no self-upvote at all.

In my post, I have discussed how the #NewSteem aka HF21/HF22 changed it all. We have seen positive changed in our ecosystem happened since the new hardfork was implemented last August 27, 2019.

SmartSelect_20190922-064906_Chrome.jpg

There is a great tool to check the voting behavior of one user which is called http://www.steemreports.com/. I try to run my report and this is what I have found out in my voting report for the last 14 days.

Never before that I only had less than 0.6% self-upvote, this is a good example that the #NewSteem has done it rightfully that it changed the majority of the self-upvote of the steem users.

Proof-of-Brain

Why is this great for all of us? Well, Steem is using a Proof-of-Brain algorithm. We are all witness that one-time in the history that it wasn't rightfully done because of the old broken economy of #OldSteem, we are plagued with bid-bots, self-upvote that was used to protect one's own investment here.

The old economy ( #OldSteem) is paying content indifferent voting behavior for self voting, vote-selling to bid bots that is 4x more than honest curation. The #NewSteem improved all our voting behavior and we can see how we truly becoming content discovery platform.

Screenshot_20190922-074923_Chrome.jpg

Our charity works to support people in economic needs...

Last May 7, 2018, in the help of God, I started a program of supporting people in economic needs especially in Venezuela and Nigeria. Looking in the data which is provided by google trends, the two countries has the most interest in the time of this writing.

We are giving free upvotes to everyone who needs our support by watching and commenting on our topic discussed by brother Eli soriano.

In the past, I am declining all my payouts I will receive posting the words of God. However, brother Eli soriano explained to me to accept all the payouts I am receiving of posting because of the fact of the matter that we are not profiting and merchandising the words of God because we give away all our votes to everyone who needs it.

You can read my post about this topic in the link below.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@hiroyamagishi/how-great-thou-art-the-god-of-israel-the-father-of-our-lord-jesus-christ

Also, Nothing can beat #Ramen for me!🤣

received_1741243092638527.gif

Please upvote, resteem and follow me. We are also helping Venezuela and Nigeria, please join our Discord Chat if you think we can help out...

Sort:  

I will be giving my 100% upvote to those steemians who will comment or post their videos, dsound about the topic that @hiroyamagishi posted. I will be browsing from time to time to look for those deserving steemians to receive my 100% upvote :)

To God be the Glory!

In the past, I am declining all my payouts I will receive posting the words of God. However, brother Eli soriano explained to me to accept all the payouts I am receiving of posting because of the fact of the matter that we are not profiting and merchandising the words of God because we give away all our votes to everyone who needs it.

Thanks be to God for the clarification po. :) To God be the Glory!

Sinasamahan po ng Panginoon ang bayan Niya...salamat po sa Dios

Mapalad ang bansa na ang Dios ay ang Panginoon; ang bayan na kaniyang pinili sa ganang kaniyang sariling mana.

Awit 33:12
Tagalog (Ang Dating Biblia) (1905) (TAB)

Salamat po sa Dios

Ang Dating Daan 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Nanonood ka ng Ang Dating Daan, kapatid? 😊

Oo dame ko natutunan dyan 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

salamat sa Dios 😀

subukan mo po magpadoktrina, mas malalim na karunungan ang nasa doktrina po. Di po eto napapanood sa TV ang doktrina. Punta lng po kau sa pinakamalapit na Ang Dating Daan Coordinating Center sa inyong lugar po. :)

i want to say a very big thank you, to you for this medium you are using to preach the gospel i know that it is not easy but i pray that God who see all will replenish and grant your heart desire

We are all the servants of God in this present times. All our comments by listening in our topic including video and audio is used by God to reach more people to reach many audience. The reason why we support people who love the words of God. Our rewards is just a little bonus, the real rewards are the love of God that is greater than anything on this earth.

Greetings to you my brother. God bless what he does. I send you all my love from Venezuela.

Good job @hiroyamagishi

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, buddy 👍