Bromelia treecolour

in #bromelia2 years ago

Hi all my friends
I hope you are doing well and I'm fine too

On this occasion I will show you a very beautiful and beautiful plant.

When I came home from work yesterday, I found this plant in the corner of the school yard. because the color and shape of the leaves are very unique, I approached and photographed the plant.
img_20211023_145749.jpg

This plant named bromeliad treecolour is one of the plants belonging to the Bromeliaceae plant
Types of bromeliads
It's more than 1000 kinds.
img_20211023_145755.jpg

The bromeliad plant comes from mainland America, which develops from the pineapple plant.
This bromelia plant is very interesting if we make it a home garden decoration, it can be placed indoors or outdoors, because the bromelia plant is one of the plants that should not be exposed to direct sunlight.
img_20211023_145729.jpg