[POLSKA]Dodge that bitch.

in #brother7 years ago

Yeah, music there was delicious, but there was problem. It was piracy. Who is without guilty? Noone. I had no problem with that, steemit change my perspective, but have many illegall woooooo programs on my disks. Not proud of it. I Bought one game however, this one to play with Laszlo, my brother. I was blind, you know. I was fool. Please, forgive me once again. :):):)
I'm using Ubuntu now. I know what you're thinking. I'll burn my passwords, only you can steal it. You know mine passwords, I know your. It became obvious to me. Remember when we talk about people. I told you we are one and you smiled. I was blind, your not. Now your blind, because I hurt you. I had best moments ever with you. Really, you gave me hints, but i was freaking blind. Now it's other way around.

So what? I love you. I could tell everything. I had crepiest talk with my brother Zbyszek and his girl Wictoria. They are happy now. Me too seeing them now. Also called to my brother Grzegorz. I said forgive me everything wrong i did to you and vice versa. He said, sure, np :D. He played basketball and it's was so obvious to him. Now I ask You, my father.
Do you forgive me?
Lengyel, magyar – két jó barát, együtt harcol, s issza borát.

A wszystko przez jakiegoś głupiego kutasa. Heh. XD. LOL

Sort:  

@n25052016 you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @n25052016! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!