I brush my teeth BEFORE breakfast.

in #brush6 years ago (edited)

When we wake up, our breath smells!
this is 6 to 10 hours of bacteria in our mouth.

I always brush my teeth and gargle with Hydrogen Peroxide (3%) as a mouth-wash BEFORE i eat breakfast.

I dont want to be swallowing all this horrible bacteria from my mouth into my intestines.

Does anyone else do the same as me ?

PS:
There is one more thing:
Some people don't brush their teeth in the morning because they WANT to swallow all the bacteria, as they believe it helps fortify their immune and strengthen their resistance to bacteria.

upvote if you like, because I am new here,,, i want to build up my steem power (thanks)

Sort:  

Yes, it's indeed a very good habit. I sometimes miss my early morning brushing teeth. But, I always make sure to do that. There was a time I used to brush after the dinner or before I go to bed at night. I stopped this because now in India, it's winter season and the water is very chilling.

Oh. Where in India ?
I went there 4 times before.
I loved Rishikesh and Varanasi :)

It's in near Kolkata (The City Of Joy) in the state of West Bengal - Eastern Part of India.

by the way...
I am new here.. (still learning).
How did you get so much steem power ?
it says you joined in August 2017 (5 months ago).
Did you buy it ? or did you get it another way.
Sorry for asking,, but I want to learn how to grow my account.
if you have any tips or advice, I would love to hear it.
Thank you Krish ;)

Yes, I joined on 11th of August, 2017. Initial days of at Steemit, I hardly got any reward which you check going back to my posts. After spending a couple of months I invested $200 to $300 to SBD. That time the value of an SBD was nearly about a dollar or less so I got more than 250+ SBDs. I started promoting my posts to bot with SBDs. In the meantime, I started getting recognition, followers increased and I also got natural upvotes and rewards without taking any bot service.

Later I converted the remaining SBDs into STEEM and then Did Powering Up and thus I have a little bit of SP you see.
You can concentrate on quality content - content could be anything you like and you think this community will be eager to follow or listen. Follow other reputed and good users. Start commenting on their posts and try to engage with your audiences.

Thank you @knowkrish
That was most helpful ;)

Congratulations @lippyloo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lippyloo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.