BSCBridge Support

in #bscbridge3 years ago

I've been asked a couple of times regarding where to go for support inquiries for @bscbridge.

Therefore, I decided to write this post, in this post, you can comment your issue and mention me (@deathwing). I'll try to reply to you as fast as possible.

In case that you need immediate support/have a private question (bug report, private suggestion etc.) you can DM me on Discord.

To reach me on Discord, you can either join LeoFinance and HIVE Discord.

Or alternatively, you can join F.R.I.D.A.Y's Discord server. Where you can both use F.R.I.D.A.Y and have a hotline to me! :)

Sort:  

There's been a major issue with the BNB > HIVE bridge, it is currently being disabled for now until I ensure a proper fix is in place. The API nodes and the way BNB > HIVE works is a bit complicated and apparently, very prone to error. (HIVE > BNB should be fine)

@nathen007, @dreemsteem, @solymi, @pandaparker, @x9ed1732b, @omarallabadi

You guys received extra transactions (which you shouldn't have but thanks BSC API and how often it gets messed up these days) I'd be happy if you guys can return those transactions to @bscbridge with memo Donate (otherwise it will refund automatically.) alternatively, you can send them to me.

No probs, on its way back directly to you mate :-)

I was wondering why I got this and suspected my metamask being hacked at first :)
Sent it back with memo Donate
cheers

Done my friend. Sent to @bscbridge. Thanks for your services.

My wallet - remember what happened? It's closed now, and I'm not using my computer for transactions right now.
I'll be offline for a few days @deathwing
If you need anything from me, I can be reached on Sunday via dm.

It's on your Hive wallet :) -- not BSC/ETH.

got it - sending back now

returned - if you need anything else - i'll be back on Sunday to check DMs. Please don't think i'm ignoring -just will not have access to anything online! Sunday i'll check DMs right away

Sorry for bothering you once again, but you'll need to send it again... Because of the lowercase d the bot thought it was an invalid transaction and refunded you! :D

This time around, just send it to me rather than @bscbridge.

Again, very sorry for taking your time.

lol donate with a capital D coming up! LOLOLOL

sent again :) you didn't take my time. happy to help you! you gave me much more time the other day lol


Your post was promoted by @jfang003

Congratulations @bscbridge! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I think my last conversion is stuck @deathwing

Hey @dera123, your 580 HIVE conversion went through, albeit a bit delayed due to BSC nodes.

Thank you.
I hope the nodes are faster today xD

@deathwing - Is this service operational? Many thanks, Matt

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, it is.

Excellent, thanks for the quick reply!