I'm back !

in #btc2 years ago

I hadn't posted anything in a while. Here are some of the things I've been doing meanwhile.
I made two more Bitcoin Religion panels. One was on display at the Bitcoin conference in Miami this year.

And the other at the Unconfiscatable 2022 Bitcoin conference in Las Vegas. A huge success for my growth as an artist !

With these panels done, I have 6 more left in this series, and in the meantime I finished another piece in the Halving Blocks series, but I will do a special post about it with an introduction.

I will try to be more consistent here, not to take such big breaks anymore. 🤞

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @adamkadmon555.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more