AN EASY WAY TO DRIVE TRAFFIC TO YOUTR STEEMIT BLOG.

in #btc6 years ago

There are a lot of people playing Steamit
I am busy with other things,So I don't have lot to to see what is the right way to do my steamit account good.

I release an Steemit auto post tools in my China Blog: affadsense.com. As days pass,I don't see it make well in my incomeing.

So I decide to see how to make steemit can earn money for me.

It's easy to analysis what other steamit user do to increase their incoming.

It's easy to analysis what other steamit user do to increase their incoming., just as a variety of social media, we may wish to Steemit also be used as such a media platform to drain on the line.

We simply look at the other people's play

And see how they play it well.

We look under the home page of the latest articles in steemit.com,and turn the page down if there is no latest comments untill we see some newest comments like this under picture.

And then we click in.

And we can see there are some people make the comment in the steemit article.

And then we just click in there home page as below.

See the page,and we click the comment button,we will see a list of comments make by the user.

It's funny.We can see all the comments is same.Juse a word @ with the username.

This method is very good for us to improve our steemit incomming.

Yes!

We can see this user incoming is very objective.

Of couse,the user which make the comments and the user to make the incomming is the same user.

So,This is an way to increase our incoming.

How I do to auto make this auto reply steemit robots?

I use an Chinese tool call Anjian Jingling for Andriod version.

And the code is below.

And the robots make the resault as this.

It is easy,I will write more robots like to auto like,auto upvote and so on,to see how make the steemit well.

http://www.pddtools.com/seo/786

Sort:  

thanks u

i like read it too. nice post.