Way to 1 Bitcoin. 13.07.2022. & УКР

in #btc2 years ago

Plus to a deposit is always good. Today I have a plus of 3986 satoshis. That is, 396377−392391 = 3986. As a percentage, it will be a little more than 1%. One percent per day. I think that it is very good.

Starting today, I will write posts in English and Ukrainian. It is because of my greed :) I want to reduce my popularity. And also big upvoits.

For those who have not read and for my English-speaking readers. I will explain what is happening here.
I had a small deposit. At the beginning, it was about 321 966 satoshis. This was at the beginning of May 2022. My goal is to get a working deposit of 1 Bitcoin.
Now my deposit is 396 377. That is, in two months I increased it by more than 23%. I think this is a good result.

But I have a long way to go to 1 Bitcoin. I suggest you watch my activities.

I will also write my thoughts about trading, as well as practical advice.

Questions for readers.
Maybe someone can advise the trading community on Hive. I couldn't find it.
Thank you. Good profit to you!!!!

img_0.4356519205728449

Плюс до депозиту завжди добре. Сьогодні маю плюса 3986 сатоші. Тобто 396377−392391 = 3986. У відсотках це буде трошки більше ніж 1%. Один відсоток за день. Вважаю що це дуже добре.

З сьогоднішнього дня я буду писати пости англійською та українською мовами. Це через мою жадібність. Хочу збішити свою популярність. А також великі апвойти.

Для тих хто не читав і для моїх англомовних шанувальників. Поясню що тут відбувається.
Я мав маленький депозит. Не початку це було приблизно 321966 сатоші. Це було на початку Травня 2022. Моя мета отримати робочий депозит у розмірі 1 Біткоїн.
Зараз мій депозит складає 396377. Тобто за два місяця я збільшив його на більш ніж 23%. Вважаю, це хорошим результатом.

Але мене чекає довгий шлях на шляху до 1 Біткоїна. Пропоную вам спостерігати за моєю діяльністю.

Також я буду писати мої думки про трейдінг, а також практичні поради.

Питання до читачів.
Може хтось може порадити трейдерську спільноту на Hive. Я не зміг знайти.
Дякую. Гарного вам прибутку!!!!

Sort:  

Right on yeah I use the free Bitcoin app and I get satoshi's everyday as well as interest.

If you are interested I would be happy to teach you how to trade on our decentralized finance system as well as how you invest those funds into the diesel pools to make more.

I'm actually like 80% the way to my 1% of one Bitcoin goal. And then from there we're just going to keep leveraging and continue making more.

Awesome job and really like the English post!