Sort:  

Great information

Excellent idea of the trading dear sir ❤️ you are so lucky dear my good wishes for you dear sir

You are a stock trader as well as a cryptocurrency investor.

I am, i was trading stocks since way before bitcoin! I started in the late 90s! Stocks brought me into btc as i began to look for decentralized options ! I began trading when I was 14 years old!

You started trading stocks when you was 14 years old. Really amazing. Do you trade in forex?

yeah i do. trade gold, silver, euro, & other currencies!

I think, forex is the best for trading.

You are great working Sir

You are getting income from Cryptocurrency trading. You are doing well.

Yeah thanks to bitcoin, and these new fast crypto miners, crypto investing is where the money is flowing these days!

Thank you for the suggestion.

Nice work!!! 🚀🌒

Those are some serious coins. Can you one day post about how you position trades? Would like to know how you plan to amass 2100 AAPL. Seems very feasible since you own over 1500. Thanks.

I already amassed the 2100, going afer 10k apples! Noice, thanks!

Excellent investment portfolio, thank you very much for the exchange

thank you for sharing your trading portfolio, have a great trading experience

!BEER
for you

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...