Bitcoin Cash Breakout Alert! - BCH/USD is on the loose! Catch it ASAP!

in #btc6 years ago

looks like BCH is about to pull a bullish move! - FOLLOW AND UPVOTE FOR MORE ALERTS! I POST ALL DAY

As you can see It looks to be breakout out of a Symmetrical Triangle Chart pattern!
the (E) wave is done and so we should be good to go!

This is not professional Advice, Always be cautious
We are not liable for any reason for profits or losses
please make your own decisions

Sort:  

Sea of green again .

lets hope it stays!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

RESTEEMBOT IS FOR SALE
I COULD WRITE CODE FOR YOU

Wow..The people has come back...I'm looking forward to more of your quality content.Please check out my recent post