Forbes Publishes ‘First-Ever’ Richest People In Cryptocurrency List.

in #btc6 years ago

Forbes has accumulated a list of what they believe to be the richest people in the crypto community!
A list consisting of 21 people. But, the list only contains 20 spots due to the winklevoss twins together owning 1 spot.

here is the list:
Screen Shot 2018-02-09 at 5.15.02 PM.jpg

So what are your thoughts?
Personally I think there are MANY richer people than these but they chose to remain behind the curtains.
Also, I think I should be placed a little higher 🤔 Upvote if you agree!

full forbes article

This is not professional Advice, Always be cautious
We are not liable for any reason for profits or losses
please make your own decisions

Sort:  

LOL. Crypto 'Forbes' Suf.
yeah baby haha.

I'd guess that a significant proportion of newly-minted crypto-millionaires are relatively nerdy, tech obsessed and most likely introverted, and that many would dislike attracting attention to themselves. I like the idea that the people who're building, testing or otherwise contributing to the New Economy are rewarded for doing so!

yes I feel the same way. they are the ones out there not scared to show their faces, plus these are very influential people :)
Thanks for upvoting and stoping by!

Everybody wants a piece of pie. But not everyone knows how to cut it ... Take a shot and one day and you'll be there.

thank you very much :) I will!

ctyptosuf is there :)

I made it! :)

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

RESTEEMBOT IS FOR SALE
I COULD WRITE CODE FOR YOU

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

lol exactly! great minds think alike! :)
Thanks for upvoting and following :)