You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Breakout Alert on short term! whats going on? find out here!

in #btc6 years ago

from the looks of it looks correct.

I have it like this: I used a Line chart instead of candle sticks.
Because I heard from people that Elliott waves don't always work on leveraged markets and that sometimes the extra candle wick doesn't count and thats just the extremities.

So I did this:

The corrections are aloways hard for me lol. but this is kinda what I see. Close to yours

But yeah, as for the Waves crossing territories. I dont think its a big deal. But it could be if it went farther. but If you use a line chart it will show they didn't actually cross.
Just my thoughts. hope it helped!

Maybe @haejin can check this out :)

Sort:  

Ahhh I never thought about seeing the result just using the lines.
Woohoo! Thanks heaps buddy. I've gone through and upvoted as much of your stuff as I can see :)
Any coins/projects you're fond of lately? I'm eagerly awaiting to see where BTS can land in a few months. I think it's going to the moooooon :)