Do You Share The Same Idea And Opinion?

in #btc6 years ago

You would have believed this that BTC/USD $8352.5, thus seeing a rise of +4.10%

Bitcoin returns to $8K for the first time since May 2018. Some Expects have predicted thag BTC is heading to $8,500 whilst others too detects a watch for support levels.

MACD and RSI hardly give any glimpse of a downside move. I personally would say that the past performance wont be an indication of future results.

What are your opinions my lovely people?
Let's share our ideas and opinions here.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My reply is no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Congratulations @elfremzy1985! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!