Earn 0.05 BTC monthly Mining and other Currency - code 3% OFF

in #btc7 years ago

Hi guys, I wanted to buy a RIG to mine some cryptocurrencies but it's very expensive, I found a solution, called GENESIS MINING

Where you rent the graphic cards from a big trusted company for a term of 2 years.

I did the 600$ plan wich gives me at the actual price 56$ a month, so in less than 6 months I made back my money

It's paid daily so after 6 months you will have all the money back and exchange back in USD, and have other 18 months of free mining, at the actual rate will be 1000$ profit in 2 years nearly 200%.

But if the ETH doubles?? :D

If it goes down to half of price so 100$ each, you will need 12 months to pay it, so you will be in profit anyway.

If you paste my ref: YOU WILL GET A 3% DISCOUNT ON YOUR ORDER : hNQKu4

hNQKu4

Here it is the MONERO Mining plan of 819$

And this is the BTC mining plan wich is forever (till is profitable):

Sort:  

Nice to be your friend here at Steemit.I already upvoted and followed you to see all of your future blogs!
I wish you more followers and friends!Don't forget to follow me too @laique so that we can be friend forever :D