Bitcoin Private

in #btc6 years ago (edited)

I am not a financial advisor nor does anything I say translate into buying advice but I want to point out the beauty of the new Bitcoin/ZClassic fork.

Bitcoin will be doing a fork will give a 1:1 ratio to any holders of Zclassic or BTC.

Bitcoins range from $12,500 to $15,500 during any given day lately.

ZClassic is around $100

This means for every BTC you hold you will receive 1 BTCP (Bitcoin Private)

This means for every ZClassic you hold you will receive 1 BTCP (Bitcoin Private)

So if you LOVE FREE Internet Money do what you will with the above information.

Keep up to date with the project here: https://bitcoinpvt.org/ 

Also keep up to date on what exchanges will cover the fork to ensure you do not lose your FREE Internet Money.

If you find this information helpful and would like to tip me my user name is @erodedthoughts via wallet transfer here on steemit.com

Sort:  

Love love love this project! Wish I had found it when it was $2. Bought a couple of shares at $38, and been adding a little here and there as I am able. I've got a hair under 11 tokens, and that is nowhere near enough for me.

Was hoping to see a bit of a pull back to the 50-60 range before it shoots to the moon, but that looks unlikely now. Hope your bags are Fuller than mine!

For free, it's still worth picking up a few more.

I love free money. Good thing I actually have 1 half of 1 tenth of 1 one-thousandth of a part of a bitcoin that I can get for free in BTCP from the fork...

Are you rich?

50% * 10% * 0.1% * (part of a bitcoin) = rich?
0.00005 * part of a bitcoin .... Let's say I had a big part (which I don't) ...

0.00005 * 1 bitcoin (spot price $15,339.40 ) = $0.76697

Wooooo, Boy! I guess I am Rich!! 76 cents!! =D =D

I'm gonna go buy me a pack of gum!

I just gave you all my chips out of pity, please make the final table and win.

Does getting knocked out at position 11 make you feel any better? I don't feel great about it, but it's poker.. so maybe it's ok?

Damn, that sucks. So close yet so far away!

Yeah, it all went downhill when my pocket 10s faced up against pocket kings and my stack was splintered down to 20% of where I started.

Wow! You're my idol.

Me or the OP? I could see an argument for both, so please elaborate :)

Well, I was referring to you. But you both qualify in this case. No argument needed.

Thank you for your support and adoration :)

25% profit over night in an alt-coin shitstorm.........

Haha this comment made my day ;D

Thank you :)

Good stuff! Thanks for sharing. I've been wondering what this was about...still not sure I got it. I'll message you. Resteemed, tho.

I wonder what will happen with zclassic after the fork?

you can look at NXT , it went from 3k to 14k . hours before fork it came down to 4-6k Lol .

Yes, it does happen but that is also a .50 junk coin.

Lol I thought NXT dropped AFTER the fork..?

No people dumped before fork Lol , many made 2x-3x, they were one step ahead in dumping lol

I'm dumping ASAP to get my money back then buying back cheaper after the dust settles. That is just the way of cryptos.

It's not a bad coin, it is just double right now.

ZClassic just said on Twitter there are 3millon in circulation as opposed to 1.8 mill

Even better, the point is the Ratio is 1:1 for either coin you hold. So does holding 1 BTC or 17 ZClassic get you more free coins. That is the main point of this post. Free is FREE.

Seems no-one else cares there are more either. $100 gains since posting this. $100 per coin profits and Sub $6 in votes. I love Steemit.

Screenshot-2018-1-6 Bittrex com -.png

i got a couple ;)

Glad to hear, I hope once bittrex announces they will honor the fork it will double again. Good times.

Good info! This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your friendly @eastcoaststeem ran by @chelsea88 (not a bot)

this is great. where do you hold the zclassic to get the bitcoin private? thanks

If you want to hold off line http://zclassic.org/ and download your wallet. We are all waiting to see what if any exchanges will honor the forks, I have my fingers crossed for bittrex.

Does anyone have an estimate of the block this will fork on?

No idea. Just have to keep checking the different site's for the news.

guesswhatiam #3 -- You should come play my guesswhatiam contest. Earn free SBD.

Congratulations @erodedthoughts! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!