BTC update 13.03.18

in #btc6 years ago (edited)

BTC is not looking bullish yet. We are actually seeing a short term bearish pattern called "bear flag".

HO0uih5T2.png
HO0uih5T.png
chart-11032018-1659-BitcoinBTCUSD.png

I think this is wave 2 of C coming to an end soon (meaning that the first wave down of wave C is already done...)

We must hope that this drop is not going to make a new low below 6000$, because if it does, by definition it cannot be blue wave 2. It is the make or break level for this count.

In this case, a drop to 3,700$ would likely follow.

chart-11032018-1708-BitcoinBTCUSD.png

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Bitcoin needs to go up because only then will every other coin start to move upwards!

You wish. It is going to do exactly the opposite of our wishes. That way all the weak hands are going to be shaken out of market.

I think the Pope is also Catholic ! ...... sorry couldn't help myself I mean no harm.

Hey,thanks for sharing this post! I find it very useful,I think BTC will go up again

Nice bro ;)

danke ;-)

I am following you. I am new here please Support Thank you sir

^--- You made this exact same comment at least 9 times in the last 6 hours. View these duplicate comments

Upvote this comment to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Hey you are a great bot. Excellent work.

many possible scenarios yet no one really knows... A News or event shall arrive to justify the forecast.

Please visit and upvote my post @muhtadiaremi

I think we are going to retest the low. Possibly make a new low. This is probably more healthy in the long term.

I agree with your TA. Make sure to trade accordingly.

d

I did not say that. Yes, it can be the same length (and it often is), but there is absolutely no need for it. This was a big wave A, reducing the probability for a big wave C.

s

.