Total marketcap chart is showing elliott wave structures

in #btc6 years ago

This might be another confirmation for the end of this downtrend. I found the total marketcap chart performed a classic wave 2 correction:

mc.JPG

After a ZigZag (ABC) correction of 70% of the total marketcap, the chart is hinting at a trend reversal, and thus the next bullmarket.

The marketcap moving in waves? This guy is nuts... Stop talking BS bro...

I'll let everyone have their opinions. You know my standpoint.

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

image (5).png
#crypto #cryptocurrency #steem #sbd #bitcoin #btc #bch #eos #ethereum #eth #litecoin #ltc #ripple #xrp #stellar #xlm #nano #cardano #ada #vechain #digibyte #dgb #binance #tron #trx #iota #neo #xmr #dash #omg #verge #xvg #bitshares #bts #finance #money #investing
image (5).png

Sort:  

It is really exciting to know that downtrend is finally ended at the moment. Nice post @ew-and-patterns

I can't wait to see what happens over the next few months! Will be a great year!!

Looks good to me but the issue is, how do you trade it??!!

I am hodling what I have in altcoins and I bought trx, xrp, eos and bch two weeks ago. So sad that steem is not cheap anymore...

Great post. Looks like one more smallish pullback before a great surge again.
That small pullback is what I’m looking for to go shopping for EOS, Steem, XVG & TRX.
Ideal scenario I realize that may not happen, but ready with cash to go.. loving the updates BTW, keep them coming. Your analysis is some of the better out there.

You will have to learn. ;-)

Makes sense to me. If each coin moves in waves, why wouldn't to total of ALL the coins also move in a wave? Nice count too @ew-and-patterns.

Thanks for this post, I really like it !!!
EW theory states that it's a law of nature to go 3 steps forward then 2 steps back, so it makes a lot of sense to spot this law of nature in market cap as well as in price chart.
The real question is to know if EW theory is right or not ... let's say yes just because it's bullish on cryptos 😎 😎 😎

THat is simply brilliant. Thanks for the heads-up, I'd never have thought of it myself! cheers.

My thinking exactly!

Thanks for great post.i appreciate this crypto currency.all the best.

I agree with your "Standpoint". And my perspective is that Digital currencies will "steem" the future :)

so we can predict now the market will go up!
Some good signs!

Still grinding the blogging :)

Yup :-) I quadrupled my initial STEEMPOWER in 300 Days. In the same time the price of STEEM tripled. That is 12x (or 1200%) ROI in 300 days. Now I am looking for another 12x in 250 days of course ;-)

If I can pull that off again, I will quit my job in 2020. Now that BTC is looking very promising again, it might go faster than expected.

Well said and well noted Sir, Thank you for this very informative article.

This post has received a 0.51 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ew-and-patterns.

What would be your target market cap for the top of wave 3?

162% extension meaning 828B*1,62 + end of wave 2 (248B) =1341B + 248B =1589B or 1.589T

Wow. That would be incredible. Thank you!

dear @ew-and-patterns, amusing creativity. Your creative skill is great. Keep sharing your creativity. We can learn from your skill dear. Go on. Best of luck dear.