You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC evening update 30.01.18

in #btc6 years ago

Wow - that is a shift of things. But I was wondering also why we are going down. Consistently everybody was expecting to go up today. Interesting to read your interpretation of it. I am wondering what the conclusion of the others are.

Now it means to be alert - the build up cash could become a problem from now to than and that is exactly what will bring the massive push in case any bullish momentum appears on the horizon.

Sort:  

Yup. When they realise that there might be no further low approaching for good buying opportunities, fomo starts.

Yeah - just watched update from Tone - he sees a descending triangle to be confirmed which will be most likely be broken to the downside. So next days are very interesting to see. I have 20% cash - so I am fine with both - I am happy for cheap rebuys but getting back to a bullish market is also a great thing - I can be patient with my cash.

Mainstream media is intentionally spreading Fud , They are releasing news that are month old as if they are recent news . They really want to buy the dip before pump .

I think the drop in price comes essentially from lack of buyers. Simple demand and supply can answer the question. After the tons of FUD buyers are starting to fade and weak hands are also out of the game. As I am writing this BTC is at 10,121$ and i don't see a scenario where we don't break below it. I really hope you are right, but I am kind of familiar with the psychology of weak traders/investors, so thats that. I guess we will have to wait and see ! If you are interested you can check my blog, just finished writing on the topic.